Neon Sun Photography: Blog http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog en-us (C) Neon Sun Photography neonsunphotography@gmail.com (Neon Sun Photography) Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:35:00 GMT Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:35:00 GMT Stephanie&Jimi's Country Wedding | Las Vegas Wedding http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/10/stephanie-jimis-country-wedding-las-vegas-wedding There is something old fashion about having a country wedding that just seems so fun and inviting. This was such a fun wedding to shoot.

]]>
neonsunphotography@gmail.com (Neon Sun Photography) Country wedding cowboy boots las las vegas wedding photography" vegas wedding wedding day wedding photos http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/10/stephanie-jimis-country-wedding-las-vegas-wedding Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:34:50 GMT
Amanda&Andy's First Look | Las Vegas Wedding http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/10/amanda-andys-first-look-las-vegas-wedding Meeting for pictures before the wedding can be just as emotional and special as waiting to see the bride until she walks down the isle.

]]>
neonsunphotography@gmail.com (Neon Sun Photography) beautiful bride bride and groom grooms first look las vegas wedding las vegas wedding photography wedding photography http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/10/amanda-andys-first-look-las-vegas-wedding Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:31:34 GMT
Chelsea&Ramil | Las Vegas Wedding http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/10/chelsea-ramil-las-vegas-wedding This pose only looks this good when you get a couple truly in love and happy to be together. With a picture this cute, it is clear to see that Chelsea and Ramil made the right decision to get married.

]]>
neonsunphotography@gmail.com (Neon Sun Photography) bride and groom happy couple in love las vegas las vegas wedding las vegas wedding photography wedding http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/10/chelsea-ramil-las-vegas-wedding Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:28:00 GMT
Melissa&Mike | Las Vegas Wedding http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/10/melissa-mike-las-vegas-wedding This photo is worth a thousand words! This natural pose really makes their happiness together shine through. I'm so glad to have photographed such a happy couples wedding.

]]>
neonsunphotography@gmail.com (Neon Sun Photography) bride and groom pose gorgeous wedding photography happy couple in love las vegas las vegas wedding las vegas wedding photography wedding http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/10/melissa-mike-las-vegas-wedding Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:22:36 GMT
Amanda&Zack | Classy Las Vegas Wedding http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/10/amanda-zack-classy-las-vegas-wedding GORGEOUS! The look of the bride and wedding decorations allowed this wedding to turn into a beautiful classy looking wedding. Congrats to Amanda and Zack, this has to be one of my favorite weddings I've blogged about!

]]>
neonsunphotography@gmail.com (Neon Sun Photography) classy wedding las vegas las vegas wedding las vegas wedding photography wedding photography http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/10/amanda-zack-classy-las-vegas-wedding Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:18:52 GMT
Kiranda&Steve Beach Wedding in Las Vegas http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/10/kiranda-steve-beach-wedding-in-las-vegas Can't afford to take your wedding to the beaches of Hawaii? Well Kiranda and Steve pulled off a BEAUTIFUL beach wedding here in Las Vegas! Anything is possible in Vegas!

]]>
neonsunphotography@gmail.com (Neon Sun Photography) Beach wedding Nevada las vegas photographer wedding wedding photography las vegas http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/10/kiranda-steve-beach-wedding-in-las-vegas Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:12:38 GMT
Ashley&Reid in Love | Las Vegas Wedding http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/10/ashley-reid-in-love-las-vegas-wedding neonsunphotography@gmail.com (Neon Sun Photography) bride and groom in love las vegas wedding day wedding photography http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/10/ashley-reid-in-love-las-vegas-wedding Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:09:19 GMT Kaydee&Michael Wedding | Las Vegas Weddings http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/10/kaydee-michael-wedding-las-vegas-weddings On a special day like this, the beautiful bride will always need help getting into her dress. Its a tradition and a moment that must be photographed!

]]>
neonsunphotography@gmail.com (Neon Sun Photography) Las vegas wedding Wedding bridal photography getting wedding ready las vegas wedding photography wedding day wedding dress http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/10/kaydee-michael-wedding-las-vegas-weddings Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:06:55 GMT
The Greatest Bridesmaid of All Times | Amanda&Michael |Las Vegas Wedding http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/10/the-greatest-bridesmaid-of-all-times-amanda-michael-las-vegas-wedding If your dog is a huge part of your life, no worries we can handle it! Amanda and Michael had a beautiful wedding of which their dog was extremely helpful in the mornings preparations. This moment was too cute to pass up!

]]>
neonsunphotography@gmail.com (Neon Sun Photography) Las vegas wedding dog in wedding wedding wedding photography wedding photography las vegas http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/10/the-greatest-bridesmaid-of-all-times-amanda-michael-las-vegas-wedding Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:02:00 GMT
BILT by Andre Agassi & Gil Reyes http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/9/bilt-by-andre-agassi-gil-reyes
View Larger Map

]]>
neonsunphotography@gmail.com (Neon Sun Photography) Andre Agassi Athletics BILT Conditioning Famous Tennis Player Gil Reyes Gym Las Vegas Weight Training http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/9/bilt-by-andre-agassi-gil-reyes Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:04:48 GMT
Performance Motorsports, Las Vegas http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/9/performance-motorsports-las-vegas
View Larger Map

]]>
neonsunphotography@gmail.com (Neon Sun Photography) Commercial Photography Las Vegas Performance Motorsports Trucks http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/9/performance-motorsports-las-vegas Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:53:32 GMT
Green Valley Range http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/9/green-valley-range
View Larger Map

]]>
neonsunphotography@gmail.com (Neon Sun Photography) Green Valley Range Gun Range Las Vegas commercial photography http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/9/green-valley-range Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:51:31 GMT
CJ's Italian Ice and Custard, Las Vegas http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/9/cjs-italian-ice-and-custard-las-vegas
View Larger Map

]]>
neonsunphotography@gmail.com (Neon Sun Photography) Italian Ice CJ's Custard Dessert commercial photography http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/9/cjs-italian-ice-and-custard-las-vegas Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:49:59 GMT
Las Ventanas, Las Vegas http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/9/las-ventanas-las-vegas
View Larger Map

]]>
neonsunphotography@gmail.com (Neon Sun Photography) Apartments Commercial Photography Las Ventanas Las vegas Senior Living http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/9/las-ventanas-las-vegas Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:49:01 GMT
Strip Gun Club, Las Vegas http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/9/strip-gun-club-las-vegas
View Larger Map

]]>
neonsunphotography@gmail.com (Neon Sun Photography) Las Vegas strip Shooting range, Strip Gun Club commercial photography http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/9/strip-gun-club-las-vegas Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:47:20 GMT
Altitude Massage, Big Bear http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/9/altitude-massage-big-bear
View Larger Map

]]>
neonsunphotography@gmail.com (Neon Sun Photography) Altitude Massage Bear Big Massage commercial photography http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/9/altitude-massage-big-bear Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:45:15 GMT
Chayo, Las Vegas http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/9/chayo-las-vegas
View Larger Map

]]>
neonsunphotography@gmail.com (Neon Sun Photography) Chayo Mexican Restaurant Tequilla commercial photographer vegas http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/9/chayo-las-vegas Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:43:43 GMT
Vdara, Las Vegas http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/9/vdara-las-vegas
View Larger Map

]]>
neonsunphotography@gmail.com (Neon Sun Photography) commercial photography hotel las vegas resort spa vdara resort and spa http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/9/vdara-las-vegas Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:42:24 GMT
Crazy Horse Too, Las Vegas http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/9/crazy-horse-too-las-vegas
View Larger Map

]]>
neonsunphotography@gmail.com (Neon Sun Photography) club commercial photography crazy horse too vegas http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/9/crazy-horse-too-las-vegas Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:40:42 GMT
House of Window Coverings, Las Vegas http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/9/house-of-window-coverings-las-vegas
View Larger Map

]]>
neonsunphotography@gmail.com (Neon Sun Photography) area blinds commerical Photography draperies house of window coverings rugs shades shutters http://www.neonsunphotography.com/blog/2014/9/house-of-window-coverings-las-vegas Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:39:48 GMT